University of Notre Dame

Directory

Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Anggara Trunojoyo (Atun) Academic Advisor 631-5280 tanggara@nd.edu
Brady Steven Academic Advisor 631-8460 sbrady@nd.edu
Brenner Elly Assistant Dean 631-5539 sbrenne1@nd.edu
Bruning B. E. (Brandon) Academic Advisor 631-2001 bbrunin3@nd.edu
Burnett Rufus Academic Advisor 631-3391 rburnett@nd.edu
Creech James Academic Advisor 631-7275 jcreech2@nd.edu
Dawson Maureen Assistant Dean 631-6811 mdawson3@nd.edu
Duke Karmen Office Coordinator 631-7421 kduke@nd.edu
Erfan Nahid Director, LRC 631-7904 nerfan@nd.edu
Flynn Laura Academic Advisor 631-6011 lflynn@nd.edu
Forjwuor Bernard Post-Doctoral Fellow 631-8301 bforjwuo@nd.edu
Fox Jennifer Assistant Dean 631-5673 jrager1@nd.edu
Hampton Darlene Academic Advisor 631-4243 dhampto1@nd.edu
Hoeppner Robin Sr Admin Assistant 631-7364 rhoeppne@nd.edu
LaSalle Donald Academic Advisor 631-6758 dlasalle@nd.edu
Lemrow Erin Moira Academic Advisor 631-7848 elemrow@nd.edu
Lucero Cecilia Academic Advisor 631-2515 clucero@nd.edu
Martin Holly Associate Dean 631-5140 hmartin@nd.edu
Page Hugh Dean 631-7242 hpage@nd.edu
Penrod Susan Officer Assistant 631-5716 spenrod@nd.edu
Russo Ardea Academic Advisor 631-4243 acaviggi@nd.edu
Sakimoto Philip Director, PAE 631-6578 psakimot@nd.edu
Stratton Anita Asst for Course Mgmnt 631-1890 astratto@nd.edu
Swanke Kasey Academic Advisor 631-0745 kswanke@nd.edu
Tardy Melvin Academic Advisor 631-4149 mtardy@nd.edu
Wadley Barbara Administrative Assistant 631-7363 bwadley@nd.edu
Walenceus Lisa Communications Specialist 631-6030 lwalence@nd.edu
Wangensteen Leonor Academic Advisor 631-6797 lwangens@nd.edu
Ware Michelle Academic Advisor 631-4901 msmithwa@nd.edu
Wernert Sean Academic Advisor 631-3923 swernert@nd.edu
Willis Rebecca On-Call Assistant 631-2810 rwillis@nd.edu